top of page
Search
  • frigiztronworkey

Instacart-deactivated-my-customer-account

I am very disappointed with the customer service I received when I reported ... Then instacart permanently deactivated my account when this was not my fault.












instacart-deactivated-my-customer-account


Jan 10, 2017 — Things between Instacart and the people it uses to deliver grocery orders ... them from picking up orders, and at times, deactivated their accounts. ... “When I started putting flyers in my customers' bags I would get tips from .... 465 reviews from Instacart Shoppers employees about Management. ... Deactivates account with no reason given and tells you to provide proof you did nothing wrong. ... Rating system, non English speaking support team, low pay, lying customers, deactivation for no ... I even quit my job and became a full time driver. I make .... My Instacart account was deactivated because of my cancellation rate but it was only because I was telling support to cancel deliveries for some customers instead ... 939c2ea5af





1 view0 comments
bottom of page